Home » The Commissioners

The Commissioners

The BCPCH Commission En Banc shall be composed of seven(7) Commissioners. Five(5) Commissioners shall be representative of the major political subdivisions of the Bangsamoro Autonomous Region, namely: a. Maguindanao, including Cotabato City and the 63 barangays that joined the Bangsamoro Autonomous Region; b. Lanao del Sur, including Marawi City; c. Sulu; d. Basilan, including Lamitan City; e. Tawi-Tawi.
The two(2) other ex officio Commissioners shall come from non-Moro indigenous peoples and settler communities.